Wednesday, August 31, 2005
Witch,
Today I really had a great day with my boyfriend... *Haha...* We celebrated our first month one day in advance... *Haha...* He is so sweet... He called me to leave house at 10 and meet at Jurong... However.. I felt something weird... Why would he say leave home at 10 and not meet at 11... Haha... In the end.. When I left home at 10.. He was waiting outside my house... Haha... And he gave me a photo album for our first month anniversary... So Sweet right..?
After that.. We went to Jurong Entertainment Center... Ate KFC, watch people ice skating and we went to play pool... Haha... It was really fun... Then... It really excite when we go to the Jurong East Swimming Complex... Haha... We swam at the lazy river and the wave pool.. Haha.. We sat lazily on the float.. Then swam around... It was really very fun...
You really gave me a very memorable first month anniversary, lao gong... Thank you very much... Haha... So sorry that I didnt prepare any present for our first month anniversary... So sorry... I will try to get you something for our next anniversary... Ok...?
Lao gong... Love you a lot... Muacks....
Honey Boo|
9:05:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 2005
Witch,
Finally can sit down and write my blog peacefully... My performance was not to my expected... Sob... I fell sick... And because of the thick costumes.... The heavy head wears i have... Caused me to have a lot of difficult to my performance.... And because of that... I was giddy before I went out of the stage... However... The comments came back was positive.... A lot of the audience feedback to my senior that I done a good work... And asked me to keep it up... One of my friend.. Invited one of a China Opera teacher over... He said that i did better than my senior... I am so happy to hear that.... I shall not give up on my opera... And continue to work hard on it... I shall be the one continuing the opera spirit in Singapore... Haha....
Now... After listening to the happy things... Time to talk about something really really sad... *Haiz....* Today... I was feeling quite sick... However I went to school early to meet my boyfriend 1 hour before the lesson... I really missed him during the weekends... After meeting him not long... Pebbles smsed me and ask us to meet her... On the way we walk to the destination... He told me something that make me very sad... He said that his sister saw my photo on his handphone *he put my photo as his handphone background*... His sister said that i was ugly... And... The longer people see my face... The will get sick of it... *Haha...* I know that he is angry when he heard his sister... But does that really work..? If we really work out and get marry... I will be facing a person who says see me everyday will be bored and tired of me... *Haha...* Maybe I shouldnt think so far... Should I...?
After knowing that... I was so sad... Really sad... I cannot change my looking... Really dont know what to do... I really dont know what to do... *Sob...* Help...
Honey Boo|
9:07:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2005
Witch,
Today is my performance day... Haha... Wish me luck everybody... Anything great happen.. I will update tommorrow... Bye...!
Honey Boo|
11:06:00 AM
Saturday, August 27, 2005
Witch,
I just had a very very terrible lunch... *Sob....* Today I am not feeling well... Therefore stomach a bit hungry... I ask my father to cook something for me to eat before having a proper lunch... However.. I waited for an hour... He still never cook... Then I turned to my mother... She say she will cook instant noodle for me... Then my father say wait for a while... Lunch will be ready soon... Wait and Wait and wait... In the end... My mother went to the kitchen and get a plate of white rice and call me to eat it first... After eating one mouth of white rice... I grandmother came out of the kitchen and scolded me "something wrong"...
Is this how they treat their daughter and her grand daughter...? Is there anything wrong when one person is hungry... When there daughter hungry... Just feed her with white rice...?
In the end... Then the proper meal is ready.. I cried while I was eating... I tried to control... However... I cried even more...
Luckily... Lao gong was online and talk to me... Then i felt better... I think the person who really understand me is not my mother, not my father.. But my lao gong... He knows what I need at certain time.... So lao gong... Dont say I understand you more than you understand me... Ok? Both of us know each other well... Last but not least.. Lao gong... I love you...! Muacks...
Honey Boo|
1:30:00 PM
Friday, August 26, 2005
Witch,
Today get to talk to my secondary school friend on MSN... Then I get to know know that she has a blog... After reading her blog... I quite depress... Haha... After reading her blog.. I felt that I didnt know my friend very well... So sad... I didnt know those things ever happen to her until today... Haha... Ping Ping... Be strong... Ok..? Hehe... Dont be mad with Jamie already... Haha... You still have me... Forever Friends... Haha...
Haha... The following will be delicated to my lao gong... Hehe... Haha... Hoho... Lao gong ar... Love you... Hehe... Remember to study hard for the coming examination... I will support you... Haha... I think is the opposite... You will support me but I didnt help you much... *Sob...* Hope You can get excellent result and do your parents proud.... Love you forever... Muacks...
Honey Boo|
12:13:00 AM
Tuesday, August 23, 2005
Witch,
Again... Long long time never update my blog... Haha.. Sorry people... Now very free.. Can update often... *Hmm....* Some kind of sad... Because of certain matters... Studies... Projects... And bombarded with rehearsal... My performance is coming very soon... Therefore there are more and more rehearsal... Really hope that 28 August quickly come and end the performance then i can rest well to study for my examination...
Well... Dear dont worry so much ok... I still can handle with my things... And you are handling the relationship well... Dont worry so much... And please dont blame everything to yourself... Dont think that everything that is wrong is all your fault ok... Please... It really hurt me alot when you do that... Remember... I love you as much as you love me... It is not a puppy love... It is not something to play ok..?
Darling... I love you always....
Honey Boo|
11:33:00 AM
Tuesday, August 02, 2005
Witch,
I am so happy now... *Haha...* My wish has finally came true... Haha... I am really very happy...
There will not be sleepless night, lonely days and endless cry... There will only few with happy, sweet moments... I really hope that I can help you walk out of your loneliness, share happiness and sorrow with each other... Cloud.. I will always be there with you...!
I am really very happy... Those day that I suffered had finally over... And it have paid off... Happiness awaits.. *HaHa...*
Honey Boo|
8:04:00 PM