Sunday, November 13, 2005
Witch,
After thinking and cooling down... I decided to give him and myself a chance... Haha... Now I felt so much better... Maybe is just a period of sadness ba... Haha...
My aunt is going overseas... She is going over to america to help her son's business over there... So sad... She is going for 6 months... I will miss her... But I felt sad for her.. She have 3 sons.. And 3 of them went to different place to work or migrated... Her first son migrated to Australia, second son went to china to set up a fashion business and the last son when over to america to study 3 years ago and now he is setting up a restaurant... So she have to fly here and there to look for her sons... Tommorrow monday again... Got to go to school.. I felt that now is getting more and more stressful... Got to work hard... Ganba-te...!!
Honey Boo|
3:22:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2005
Witch,
Help... I think something is happening to me.. Dont from when.. I became very short tempered... Especially with studies... Then I will be angry with my boyfriend... Even those tiny winy things.. I felt bad... But dont know what is going on... I know he is suffering and so am I... I am having bad mood since the poly terms starts and it came bad to worst...
Is something bothering me? Is something going wrong in my body? Is something chemically changing in my body? Is the relationship between James and I became unstable? Is the feeling for him changed? Am I starting to get irritated by what he do to me? Am I just being sensitive? Am I getting so call "bored" with the relationship?
There is 101 questions in my mind... But there is one answer to all the questions... And it is "
I DONT KNOW"...
To James: There is no hard feeling... Really... But just that I dont know what is happening in me... Dont be sad or anything.. I dont know how to put it in words so I wrote it in my blog... Sorry.. But I really have to say what am I feeling now... But please dont be sad or anything... I hope I will be fine soon... If not I will look out for "cures" to my "sickness" and also "answers" to my "questions"... Sorry to treat you so cold or treat you so bad these few days.. But I really dont know what is happening to me...
Honey Boo|
1:44:00 PM
Wednesday, November 02, 2005
Witch,
Again... Long long time never update my blog... Haha... Sorry sorry... Today is the second day of lesson... So sianz... All the teacher so LKK... The ES 2 teacher is like blind one lo... The teacher once take out the spectacle is like no eyes lo... And one more stupid... We have to go all the way to Block 39 to have our tutorial lesson... STUPID.... The distance is so damn far lo... The last block in Ngee Ann leh... Can you imagine...? Haha...
Sianz.. School network getting lousier and lousier... Everyday say network repair... Network renewal... But see no difference lo... Always connect and disconnect... Stupid... Haha... Today have to study until 8 o'clock sia... Take Japanese as third language...
Something sad happened... Sueann who is my best friend in Poly is not studying in my class anymore... So sad... She study in 1F01, 1F02 and 1F04 but not in my class 1F03... I am going to miss her... So sad so sad... And I also found one problem... I cannot click with my class girls compare to the guys... That's why I have to stick to my boyfriend and his friends... Dont know what is the problem... Maybe I am not approachable ba... I think I didnt talk to them exceeding 10 sentences and I notice that they look at me at a very weird way... Even I and Huiling take the same bus to school... We dont even talk in the bus... She preferred to talk to her friends... Without poly friends how can do project with them in the future if I have to do projects with them.... *Cannot imagine...* Hope I can improve the relationship with them... But... I dont have the topic in common with them... *Hmm....* I think I have to uphold my motto... "Let things go by it own course..."
Honey Boo|
10:45:00 AM